Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2007-07-19 - 1:07 a.m.

Day 2 of reading the internet while working. M.Vick makes me sick.

Mike Lucas? Oh, that Mike Lucas. The headliner this week totally rocks, and I remember him from a while ago�awesome comedian, great crowd work. He started in Second City, a.k.a. improv P.H.D.

The show tonight didn�t really impress. Regardless I think everyone rocked the stage in their own way. I got a few big laughs, but searched more jokes that created hysterical laughter in small pockets. Felt a little more rewarding to be honest with you.

Everyday I get closer to touring I get more excited. Still 6 months out and I can barely contain myself. Lord knows what I am getting myself into, but I want it pretty bad.

Must sleep�I have RESPECT training in the morning.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!