Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2005-04-19 - 2:15 p.m.

Good lord it's been a while (fingers creaking, keyboard hiccupping dust). What�s new? Well I am not as gloomy as before or perhaps I am used to being gloomy. I suspect the possibility that no drive will always equal some state of depression for me. Productivity, in some form or another, matters tremendously to me. I say this ironically as I�m screwing off typing this at work. THANKS FOR THE PAYCHECK DICKS!!

Comedy seems frighteningly real at this point. My set is still pretty short relative to my time on stage, but I add new bits quickly and easily when I decide to work. Uncommon health issues in the last two months leave me feeling pretty weak and tired. Monday I climb on stage for my funniest person in Austin set. No real worry yet, and I am going to keep it that way.

Girls � since last we spoke I broke off contact with Megan. I also began seeing a young lady named Jessica. She is a cute little redhead (dyed) from a small town in Texas. Nothing serious to report yet. Well, she has the girlfriend title which is the first time that�s be doled out in years, so it is �serious� by comparison. I think better phrases include �it�s new,� �we don�t know each other so well� and �I�m not a friggin 8 ball.�

Ok, I will not make any bullshit promises to update you often, but it was good to talk to you. Later

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!