Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2007-07-17 - 5:28 p.m.

Another day of looking busy at work comes to a close. Working ahead of everybody really pays off in the end with plenty of free time. No one here knows that I finished last week�satisfying.

What I learned today while looking busy:

The Fed fiat system will crash. Maybe not today maybe not tomorrow but their reign of dollar inflation looms in the fiery distance. How long can you possibly float the price of a dollar without something to back it up? MTF!!
What I did not know was that JP Morgan and JD Rockefeller where the douches principally responsible for it. A thousand thanks for the depression (past and future) fuckwards!

Goldmoney.com

Wow, I have so much to get done before I leave this job. First and foremost, writing is key! Then marketing�fans lists�what the fuck ever!

No one is looking. Time to get out of here.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!