Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2004-06-16 - 10:51 p.m.

So I am a slightly scrambled (emotionally/mentally/religiously/eggs) college grad, who spent a lot of time studying and not having fun only to graduate into a job market that eats an ocelot�s ass. This December marks the two year anniversary of my commencement, and I decide that it�s high time I started my memoirs.

I spend my time working in a call center helping people to there hands and then to a flashlight�eventually their own ass. Not a bad job actually, very little takes place that cannot be solved by pretending I didn�t hear it. Beyond the walls of this tech support factory, I tell jokes around town. I started comedy a year ago and though the older comics seem to like me and give me gigs, I really don�t feel like I have made the progress they expected; call it laziness or bad instincts.

Girlfriends: I had a few. Just broke it off with one 3 days ago (ah the new journal is not mere coincidence). Not a tragic tale, we went out for about 4 months, and it came time to break it off or up the intimacy. One of the things I liked about this girl is we always seemed to be on the same page�break it off.

That�s enough for a start�

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!