Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2004-09-28 - 3:08 a.m.

My car, which I am in love with, will be illuminated for unrealizable behavior. After buying it, restoring it and paying for a string of terribly innocuous repairs, my calculation show that I paid the equivalent of a monthly lease for a Mercedes Benz CL 600 for the last 4 months (roughly 1000/month). I finally hit my breaking point today when I limbed the car two miles to my mechanic so he could fix what he just charged my $500 to fix. Actually he charged me $500 for shit other than this engine problem. Why did he do that? BEATS ME!!!!

Just got back from a party at Gavin�s-the party was actually hosted by my friend Chuck. This party rocked, realistically. By tremendous luck everyone who reached for a guitar actually happened to be a musician. Wall to wall solid music as performed by local Austin musicians kept me interested and quite entertained. Good party.

concludes the day

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!